“Mobile M+: NEONSIGNS.HK” is curated by Aric Chen (Curator, Design and Architecture) and Tobias Berger (Curator, Visual Art), with Shirley Surya (Assistant Curator, Design and Architecture) and Chloe Chow (Curatorial Assistant).

Learning and Interpretation
Stella Fong, Curator
Gigi Leung, Assistant Curator
Joey Yau, Curatorial Assistant
Mandy Chan, Curatorial Intern

Digital Creative Producer
Conor Roche

Research and Moderation
Birde Tang, Project Researcher and Moderator

Charmaine Hung, Curatorial Intern
Claudia Tsang, Moderator

Web Design and Development
pill & pillow

Graphic Design

Launch Partner

Supporting Organisation:
Hong Kong Professional Photographers Network (HKPPN)

In addition to the writers, artists, designers, photographers and others who have contributed to NEONSIGNS.HK, M+ would like to extend special thanks to:

Elson Cheng Chong Kuen
Cheung Po Hung
China Neonlight Advertising Co.
Dusty Sprengnagel
Far East Neon Light Co Ltd.
Fung Siu Wah (Wah Gor)
Hong Kong Institute of Professional Photographers
Hong Kong Museum of History
Hong Kong Society for the Blind
Ken Hui
Kai Kee Mahjong
Julia Kwan
Living in Kwun Tong
Katie Mitchell
Nam Wah Neonlight & Electrical Manufactory Ltd
The Neighbourhood Advice-Action Council
Prof. Lee Ho Yin
Public Records Office (PRO) of Hong Kong
Sammy’s Kitchen Ltd
Scout Association of Hong Kong – Education Centre
Nansun Shi
Social Capital/Federico Tan
Henry Steiner
University Museum and Art Gallery, The University of Hong Kong

Our colleagues at the West Kowloon Cultural District Authority

All rights reserved. Copyright ©2014 the artists, photographers, designers and West Kowloon Cultural District Authority

The Authority respects copyright and whilst every effort has been made to locate the owners of the photographs or works exhibited and to provide credit to the authors, some of the authors’ or owners’ identities remain unknown, or they cannot be contacted. The Authority urges any author or owner of photographs or works exhibited, which have not been identified or credited, to contact the Authority at [email protected].